Gretchen Birch Murder Mysteries

Boxed set of all 4 for only $9.99

Buy for your Kindle
Gretchen Birch Boxed Set (Books 1-4)


Buy them individual for $3.99 

Note: This series is only available in eBook format. 

  ** special note: All Deb's ebooks are available internationally through Kobo

In Book 1, "Caroline Birch. Put her away." The message was clutched in the fist of a destitute former doll collector found dead at the bottom of a cliff with a valuable French doll’s parasol in her pocket. And the person seen fleeing the crime scene fits Caroline’s description. But Gretchen Birch knows her mother is innocent. The problem is, Caroline has disappeared – and she’s left an urgent warning that Gretchen is in danger, too.

Buy Dolled Up for Murder for your Kindle
Dolled Up For Murder: A Gretchen Birch Murder Mystery

In Book 2, Gretchen Birch is at her first major doll show (and only her flighty Aunt Nina there to “help”), praying she doesn’t botch any repair job. But glue-gun glitches turn out to be the least of her worries when a sleazy reporter is found dead with Gretchen’s craft knife stuck in his back. Then someone begins sending her boxes of Kewpie dolls with cryptic, threatening messages hidden inside. Now she must watch her step, or else she’ll end up needing more than a few repairs.

In Book 3, Doll restoration artist Gretchen Birch answers an invitation to a party at an unfamiliar dollhouse shop - and winds up in the thick of a murder mystery of miniature proportions.

In Book 4, (Originally published as Ding Dong Dead)

When an anonymous donor gives Gretchen Birch and her friends a historic house to turn into a doll museum, Gretchen’s aunt becomes convinced the house is haunted. And strange, creepy things do seem to be happening. A dead woman in a cemetery, a cryptic note, and an eerie discovery in the house add up to danger. Gretchen better get to the bottom of it, or it’ll be her who is history.

Buy Guise &  Dolls for your Kindle
Guise And Dolls: A Gretchen Birch Murder Mystery